Select Page

Post University Blog

Phil Dawson, Jr., MBA: Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Malcolm Baldrige School of Business

Professor Dawson has been a fulltime faculty member of the business school for over seven years, serving most of his time as the Program Chair in Finance, where he developed numerous initiatives to prepare graduates for a successful career in finance. Professor Dawson has most recently served as the Director of Undergraduate Business Programs. Professor Dawson has been instrumental in shepherding the business schools strategic plan.

Dr. Alisa Hunt, PhD, CPA: Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies, Malcolm Baldrige School of Business

Dr. Hunt was one of the original faculty members in the MBA program when it began in 2009. Dr. Hunt has since served as Program Chair of the Master of Science in Accounting and most recently as the Director of Graduate Business Programs. Dr. Hunt has been instrumental to the development of corporate partnerships, professional development, the launch of two new master’s programs, and the expanded relationships within our international partner Universities.

Dr. Elizabeth Krantz: Assistant Dean, Schools of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Krantz has been a leader of Post for over a decade. After starting as Associate Faculty, she became Assistant Academic Program Manager of Mathematics in 2012 and was promoted to Program Chair of Applied Mathematics and Data Science in 2017 after developing the program. She also served as Chair of the School and Assessment Committee and was appointed Director of Programs in 2020. She has been immensely valuable in ensuring the quality of our programs and direction of the school.

Dr. Sandra Wilson, JD: Assistant Dean, John P. Burke School of Public Service and Education

Dr. Wilson has been with Post since 2005 as an associate faculty member. In 2007, she became the Academic Program Manager for the criminal justice program, followed by the Program Director in 2017. During her time at Post, Dr. Wilson has served as Chair of Curriculum Committee, Cheerleading Coach, Faculty Advisor for the Black Student Union and is currently the Subcommittee Chair for the Inclusion and Diversity Council.