Select Page

Campus SGA

2021/2022 Campus Executive Board


Justin Merkovsky

SGA President
SGPresident@students.post.edu


Ryan Holland

SGA Vice President
SGVicePresident@students.post.edu


Kaitlyn Daly

SGA Parliamentarian
SGParliamentarian@Students.post.edu



Yang Qiu

SGA Treasurer
SGTreasurer@students.post.edu


Niko Grollman

SGA Secretary
SGSecretary@Students.post.edu

 

2021/2022 Advisors​

Professor Kevin Markey
President Advisor
kemarkey@post.edu

Dean Jeremi Bauer
Vice President Advisor
jebauer@post.edu

Assistant Dean Phillip Dawson
Treasurer Advisor 
pdawson@post.edu   

Professor Amanda Nardozzi
Parliamentarian Advisor
amnardozzi@post.edu

Assistant Director Theresa Wilson
At-Large Advisor
thwilson@post.edu

Community Director Grace Berry
Student Life Advisor
grberry@post.edu

Contact Us

Contact us via email at sga@post.edu, or for more specific inquiries contact an Executive Board member via the emails listed above.

Mailing Address:
Student Government Association
Post University
800 Country Club Rd.
Waterbury, CT 06708

Social Media Accounts:
Instagram: @PostUSGA
Twitter: @PostUSGA

Find Your Program

Step 1 of 2

Are you, your spouse or parent (if you are 24 or younger) associated with the U.S. Military?


Yes

No

Did you speak with a Post Representative on a Military Installation?


Yes

No

« Go Back
By clicking the button above, Post University has your consent to use automated technology to call, text and email you at the information above, including your wireless number, regarding educational services. It is not a requirement to provide this consent to receive education services.Standard text message & data rates may apply. Message frequency may vary. Please reply to the initial welcome text message HELP for help. Reply STOP to cancel.  Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions