Select Page

Online SGA

2021/2022 Online Executive Board

 


Tyrese Williams
OSGA President
Tyrese.williams@students.post.edu


Marissa Daly
OSGA Vice President
Marissa.daly@students.post.edu

 


Rosan Walters
OSGA Parliamentarian
Rosan.walters@students.post.edu

Vacant
OSGA Treasurer

Vacant
OSGA Secretary

2021-2022 OSGA Executive Board Advisors & Representative Committee Advisors

Dean James Whitley
President/Parliamentarian Advisor
Public Service and Education Representative Committee Advisor
jwhitley@Post.edu

Professor Lucia Dressel
Vice-President/Public Relations Committee Advisor
LuDressel@Post.edu

Dean Jeremi Bauer
Treasurer/ Finance and Review Committee Advisor
Business Representative Committee Advisor
jebauer@post.edu

Dr. Dustin Bessette
Secretary/Events and Club Support Committee Advisor
Arts and Sciences Representative Committee Advisor
dubessette@post.edu

Contact Us

sga@post.edu

Social Media Accounts:
Instagram: @PostUSGA
Twitter: @PostUSGA

Find Your Program

Step 1 of 2

Are you, your spouse or parent (if you are 24 or younger) associated with the U.S. Military?


Yes

No

Did you speak with a Post Representative on a Military Installation?


Yes

No

« Go Back
By clicking the button above, Post University has your consent to use automated technology to call, text and email you at the information above, including your wireless number, regarding educational services. It is not a requirement to provide this consent to receive education services.Standard text message & data rates may apply. Message frequency may vary. Please reply to the initial welcome text message HELP for help. Reply STOP to cancel.  Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions